Customer Reviews For The First Alert SC7010B Hardwired Photoelectric Smoke/Carbon Monoxide Alarm

26 Reviews

5 Overall rating
5
26
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0

michael b
November 9, 2022
Verified Purchase
wake up the dead!!!!

easy to install especially if you already have the newer bases installed-also like the AA cells replacing the older 9 volt-the horn on these CO detectors should wake up the dead-it is horrible sounding-just what you want...

Hans Schoefberger- Austria
January 29, 2022
A very good device

This device was easy to install. Instruction good to unterstand.

David A
September 7, 2021
Verified Purchase
First Alert smoke/CO2 Alarm

The unit was very easy to order from the First Alert store. I had originally tried to purchase replacement units from local retailers who did not carry my particular model in their inventory. The on-line ordering process was fast, easy, and efficient. I installed the unit with the instructions included with the alarm which I found particularly helpful because they explain the meanings of the beep sequences during alarm testing.

Michael Levasseur
February 6, 2021
Verified Purchase
Awesome

I already had this product in my house, very easy to install. Unplug the old one plug in the new one they work awesome. Purchased the 12 pack used 6 in my house and still have 6 in reserve. I recommend this product. AWESOME

John Fresina
February 4, 2021
Verified Purchase
Simple and easy

I ordered new smoke/Co alarms from First Alert. The ordering process was simple and easy. Once they arrived I installed them and it was simple and easy.

Susan Tourtillotte
September 30, 2020
Verified Purchase
Feel Protected

This is our second First Alert Hardwired Photoelectric Smoke and Carbon Monoxide Alarm with battery backup-SC7010B. The first one needed replacing after 7 years! We like the product and found it easy to install. The personal service from folks at First Alert in clarifying was outstanding!

STEVE GOLDBERG
November 7, 2019
Verified Purchase

Works great

Doug Jacques
September 1, 2019
Verified Purchase

very good product - I bought a dozen of the 7010B & SC701B I also bought 15 of them last year have to replace very 8 years in apartment building it seam because I'm buying them direct it would be a lower price per unit - just saying

Dennis Schwerd
January 9, 2019
Verified Purchase
New smoke and carbon monoxide

Very satisfied with my new purchase

Doug Jacques
September 9, 2018
Verified Purchase

very good product

rick johnson
July 4, 2018
Verified Purchase

Seems to work fine. Installed very easily

Wally Masiewicz
May 8, 2018
Verified Purchase
Hardwired Photoelectric Smoke and Carbon Monoxide Alarm - SC7010B

I have been using First Alert products for many years with no problems. This was a replacement unit for an end of life unit. Upgraded to a 2 in 1 unit for better coverage.

Thomas Drake
October 16, 2017
Verified Purchase
Great product!

Easy to install, and they even come with batteries!

Richard Hunter
July 31, 2017
Verified Purchase
Good to have a CO detector.

House was built before CO detectors were required so put one in when the old smoke detectors reached 10 years old. Easy to install and works fine.

Connie Laliberte
April 28, 2017
Verified Purchase
satisfied

satisfied

Paul  Crowley
December 18, 2016
Verified Purchase

delivered as promised - installed easily - would order from you again - thx

Gayle Ambrose
December 15, 2016
Verified Purchase
Sc7010B

It is working just fine! Thanks for the good service!

RON CARTI
December 12, 2016
Verified Purchase
PERFECT

I WILL NEVER BUY MY REPLACEMENT PRODUCTS FROM ANYWHERE ELSE. FAST AND RELIABLE PRODUCTS.

Daniel Zerby
October 21, 2016
Verified Purchase

Too keep up with building codes. Combination units are required in Colorado. If these units go off my smoke alarms will also go off. Much better then the plug in CO detectors that are not inter-connected

Robert Moore
September 28, 2016
Verified Purchase
First Alert

The product was excellent and came promptly.

Write A Review For: First Alert SC7010B Hardwired Photoelectric Smoke/Carbon Monoxide Alarm

Please enter your name!
Will be displayed on the comment.
Please provide valid email address!
Authentication only - we won't spam you.
Please choose rating!
Please enter a title for your review!
Please write a review!
Your review must be at least 25 characters.
Your review has been submitted, thank you for taking the time to write a review!
Back To Product Page
0 $0.00
Top