Customer Reviews For The First Alert Wireless Interconnected Battery Smoke Alarm with Voice, 2-Pack

36 Reviews

4.9 Overall rating
5
33
4
2
3
1
2
0
1
0

Frank R
December 5, 2022
Verified Purchase
Smoke detectors

Everything was sent in a timely manner, and everything works as expected. Thank you very much for a fine product.

Anthony S
November 28, 2022
Verified Purchase
Best Smoke Detectors on the Market

The First Alert Wireless Interconnect Battery Operated Smoke Alarm With Voice Location is one of the best smoke detectors I've ever owned. The fact that they are interconnected via Bluetooth, and have voice location so you know which detector sensed smoke, makes them one of the safest and best smoke detector you can buy. The process of linking all of my detectors together was simple. This detector is a must if you want to protect your family and make your home safe from the horror of a home fire.

DRG
April 11, 2021
Life saver

We've been installing these in houses we rent, and this past December one of our tenants awoke in the middle of the night to these smoke alarms all going off at once. Long story short, our tenant made it out of the house in time. These worked as described when it mattered.

John Hance
November 3, 2020
Verified Purchase
Voice location alarms

So far so good. Hopefully never sound off for real. Testing worked as advertised.

Tom Bijak
May 19, 2020
Verified Purchase
Wireless Interconnect

Works as advertised. Shipped as promised.

Steve Genseal
October 10, 2019
Verified Purchase
My Review

docs are weak. need to explain better how the locations are configured. product works well after setup is performed

Walter Applegate
March 15, 2018
Verified Purchase
Very pleased

Smoke detectors were delivered quickly and installed easily. Programming them to communicate with the Smoke/CO detectors was straight forward and worked perfectly! Very pleased!

William Rogers
January 5, 2018
Verified Purchase
Audible Immediate alarms

This product installation is quick and easy. The set up is very labor efficient. This product is quick to respond and very audible. You will be notified immediately. Communication with the other smokes and carbons is great.

Albina Guerrero
December 19, 2017
Verified Purchase
All Alarms are linked!

Just installed 6 of the First Alert Wireless Interconnect Smoke Alarms. Tested them and they work great. When one alarm is triggered, they all start sounding.

Frank Cowles
July 11, 2017
Verified Purchase

Same as above,good quality and haven't had hardly any problems.

dawn kotler
September 14, 2016
Verified Purchase

so far I like the detectors haven't figured out how to connect them yet.

Ioannis Kourembanas
March 28, 2016
Verified Purchase

easy installation complete package works

David deWolfe
February 4, 2016
Verified Purchase
Easy to Install & Program

Installed, programmed & tested a network of four detectors in less than two hours. No problem whatsoever. When programming, place a sticky note on each unit and indicate its intended location. Programming is much easier before the unit is actually attached to the ceiling.

Richard  Merrill
November 3, 2015
Verified Purchase
Good stuff

I am so impressed with the 2 alarms that I am demonstrating them to everyone I meet. Then I ask do your children know what E-vac-u-ate means and get a laugh and lead into meeting place during fire drill.

Gerard Cacciatore
March 9, 2015
Verified Purchase
One Linl all alert

This is the best since wired smoke detectors. Installation was a breeze and the alarms are very audible. For our application, having a finished basement, this is exactly what we need for piece of mind

kimberly  farkas
October 23, 2014
Verified Purchase

Very good product easy to program

George Clark
June 30, 2014
Verified Purchase
Smoke Alarm

Great product easy to program and install

Michael Gridley
June 21, 2014
Verified Purchase
Twin Packs

Work well, but difficulty linking wirelessly

shawn  flynn
February 25, 2014
Verified Purchase
Save a life

great product

HARRY JACKSON
October 24, 2013
Verified Purchase

The fire alarms that I ordered are very good and worth the money. The voice is clear to understand,good for children, and they can be linked to each other.

Write A Review For: First Alert Wireless Interconnected Battery Smoke Alarm with Voice, 2-Pack

Please enter your name!
Will be displayed on the comment.
Please provide valid email address!
Authentication only - we won't spam you.
Please choose rating!
Please enter a title for your review!
Please write a review!
Your review must be at least 25 characters.
Your review has been submitted, thank you for taking the time to write a review!
Back To Product Page
0 $0.00
Top